د. آلاء الشامي

طبيبة

الدكتورة آلاء هي طبيبة عامة متخصصة تشتهر بخبرتها في مجال التجميل والطب الوظيفي، وتفخر بمساهمتها بمهاراتها ومعرفتها الواسعة في ويلث. وبفضل خلفيتها القوية في هذا المجال، اكتسبت د. آلاء ثقة عدد لا يحصى من المرضى الذين يبحثون عن نظام رعاية شاملة.

بدأت رحلة الدكتورة آلاء الطبية في كلية الطب بجامعة أفالون في كوراساو، وبلغت ذروتها بجولاتها السريرية في الولايات المتحدة، وتحديدًا في ولاية أريزونا.ولقد دفعها التزامها بالتميز إلى التقدم بشكل كبير في مجال الأبحاث الطبية، حيث شاركت في زمالات مرموقة في كل من مايو كلينك في أريزونا والجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت بلبنان.

وبجانب تركيزها الدائم على الطب الوقائي العام، والتدريب الصحي، والطب الوظيفي، تعالج د. آلاء مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض الصحية الأخرى. حيث تستطيع معالجة الحالات الحادة والمزمنة مثل ارتجاع المريء، والتهاب المسالك البولية، والأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي، والسكري، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، وفرط شحميات الدم، والسمنة، وأمراض الغدة الدرقية، والاختلالات الهرمونية، والفحص الصحي الشامل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتمتع د. آلاء بخبرة واسعة في مجال مكافحة الشيخوخة والطب التجديدي، والتي ترتكز دائمًا على اتباع نهج شامل للصحة.

ويكمن شغف د. آلاء في تغيير حياة الأشخاص من خلال الجمع بين الممارسات الطبية المتطورة والفلسفات الشاملة والتحسينات الطبيعية.كما يشمل أسلوب علاجها دمج العديد من المنهجيات المختلفة مع بعضها البعض لتحقيق أعلى النتائج مثل الحصول على بشرة متألقة وخالية من المكياج خلال ثلاثة أشهر فقط، مما يضمن ترطيبًا عميقًا، والعمل على تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين الفطري في الجسم، والمحافظة على حيوية الشباب.

ولدت د. آلاء في لبنان ونشأت في كوراساو، وتمتلك موهبة الطلاقة في عدة لغات، حيث تتحدث بسلاسة باللغات الإنجليزية والعربية والإسبانية والهولندية والفرنسية والبابيامنتو. ويعد التزامها الثابت تجاه مرضاها هو أهم ما يميز عملها، حيث تعمل بلا كلل على تسهيل الاندماج المتناغم بين المظهر والشعور بالراحة.


د. آلاء الشامي

طبيبة

Dr. Alaa El Chami

Natural Aesthetics Doctor

Dr. Alaa is a dedicated general practitioner renowned for her expertise in aesthetics and functional medicine, proudly contributing her skills and knowledge to Wellth. With a robust background in the field, she has earned the trust of countless patients seeking comprehensive care.

Dr. Alaa’s medical journey commenced at Avalon University School of Medicine in Curacao, culminating in her clinical rotations in the United States, specifically in Arizona. Her commitment to excellence propelled her further into the realm of medical research, where she engaged in prestigious fellowships at both the Mayo Clinic in Arizona and the American University of Beirut in Lebanon.

With a steadfast focus on general preventive medicine, health coaching, and functional medicine, Dr. Alaa addresses a diverse spectrum of health concerns. She navigates through acute and chronic conditions such as GERD, UTI, STD, respiratory infections, diabetes, hypertension, hyperlipidemia, obesity, thyroid disease, hormonal imbalances, and comprehensive health screening. Her expertise extends gracefully into the realm of anti-aging and regenerative medicine, always grounded in a holistic approach to health.

Dr. Alaa’s passion lies in transforming lives by synergizing cutting-edge medical practices, holistic philosophies, and natural enhancements. Her unique blend of methodologies encompasses the achievement of makeup-free, radiant skin in just three months, ensuring deep hydration, stimulating the body’s innate collagen production, and preserving youthful vitality.

Born in Lebanon and raised in Curacao, Dr. Alaa possesses the gift of multilingual fluency, seamlessly communicating in English, Arabic, Spanish, Dutch, French, and Papiamentu. Her unwavering commitment to her patients is the cornerstone of her practice, as she tirelessly works to facilitate a harmonious fusion between looking and feeling one’s best.


Dr. Alaa El Chami

Natural Aesthetics Doctor